Hannah Vanderwal Vrugteveen

Profile Updated: January 19, 2010
Where do you live now? Norwich, ON Canada
Are you married, single,? Married
Do you have children? If so how many. Tell us about them. No Children
What do you do for a living? Or are you lucky enough to be retired? Secretary for Village Computers, teach organ/piano
Do you like the idea of our NDHS web site? yes
Yes! Attending Reunion
Are you looking forward to the reunion?

yes to see all the classmates again.

Do you still have family around Norwich?

yes haven't moved away from Norwich

How often do you get back to Norwich?

live in Norwich

What do you do now?

I am a secretary for my husbands computer business, and also teach organ and piano lessons.

How did you get into that line of work?

Through my husband.
I started teaching in 2000 since I had the knowledge and ability to teach beginners how to play.

What did you always want to do that you haven't done yet?

Buy a house

What do you like to do in your spare time?

hang out

Any grey hair yet? Women don't have to honestly answer this one:)

Nope

What would we be surprised to know about you?

Not sure

Biggest thing you would do differently if you went back to your time at NDHS?

be more sociable

Ever gone on a blind date?

nope

Ever helped a stranger?

yes

Did you ever skip school?

nope

Ever been lost?

yes

Swam in the ocean? And where?

nope

Hannah's Latest Interactions

Hide Comments
Sep
10
Sep 10, 2018 at 4:33 AM
Sep 10, 2017 at 4:33 AM
Sep 10, 2016 at 4:33 AM