Joannette TenHove Van Hemert

Profile Updated: January 15, 2010
Where do you live now? Norwich, ON Canada
Are you married, single,? Married
Do you have children? If so how many. Tell us about them. 1 little energetic 2 year old boy
What do you do for a living? Or are you lucky enough to be retired? Accountant
Do you like the idea of our NDHS web site? Yes
Yes! Attending Reunion
Are you looking forward to the reunion?

Very much, look forward to seeing everyone again.

Do you still have family around Norwich?

Yes

How often do you get back to Norwich?

I live in Norwich so every day.

What do you do now?

I work as a manager of an accounting firm in Woodstock.

How did you get into that line of work?

Went to university, graduated with a business decree and continued my studies to complete by Chartered Accounting designation

What did you always want to do that you haven't done yet?

More travelling

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend time with my son

How old do you feel?

Very young and energetic

Any grey hair yet? Women don't have to honestly answer this one:)

Not yet

Did you have any nicknames in school?

Jo

Biggest thing you would do differently if you went back to your time at NDHS?

Live more, take school somewhat less seriously!

Favorite Drinks?

Martinis - all different kinds

Favorite sports?

Soccer and volleyball

Joannette's Latest Interactions

Hide Comments
Jan
15
Jan 15, 2019 at 4:33 AM
Jan 15, 2018 at 4:33 AM
Jan 15, 2017 at 4:33 AM
Jan 15, 2016 at 4:33 AM
Jan 15, 2015 at 4:33 AM